Confirmed Speakers Include:

Mark Anderson

President & COO
United Road

Don Asdell

International Auto Processing

Costantino Baldissara

Commercial, Logistics and Operations Director
Grimaldi Group

Mark Boucher

Director of Vehicle Logistics
Volkswagen Group of America

Stephen Boyd

Co-founder and VP of External Affairs
Peloton Technology

Paul Brubaker

CEO and President
Alliance for Transportation Innovation

Matt Cartwright

Chief Information Officer
United Road Services

Amie Devero

Solution 4 Cities

Paul Drysch

Vice President of Business Development and GM of APAC Region
Ridecell Inc.

Kristin Dziczek

Director of the Industry, Labor & Economics Group
Centre for Automotive Research Group (CAR Group)

Armando Cortés Galicia

Executive Director of Heavy Industries

Christian Kotscher

CEO and Founder
MetroTech Inc.

John MacGregor

TransDevelopment Group

Richard MacLaren

Unipart North America

Dennis Manns

Chief Commercial Officer
Road & Rail Services

Arwed Niestroj

Chief Executive Officer & President
Mercedes-Benz Research & Development North America, Inc.

Dietmar Ostermann

Global Automotive Advisory Principal

Warning: file_get_contents(../panelists-master/prashanthi_rao_raman.txt) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c06/h04/mnt/187966/domains/automotiveleaderssummit.com/html/north-america-2017/panel-module.php on line 51

Ryan Rice

Director of Transportation System Management & Operations
Colorado Department of Transport

Reuben Sarkar

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Transportation
U.S. Department of Energy

Roy Schleicher

Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Officer
Jacksonville Port Authority

Nick Tempelhoff

Head of Mercedes-Benz Vans Future Transportation Systems North America
Mercedes-Benz Research & Development North America, Inc.

Kirk Williams

President & CEO
Proficient Auto Transport
Don't miss out - book now

Automotive Leaders Summit | Three6Zero Limited © 2016