Each Speaker will be an expert in their field.If you are interested in becoming a speaker, please contact Catherine Jackson for more information.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Jan Bures

Volkswagen AG

Ian Constance

Chief Executive
Advanced Propulsion Centre UK (APC)

Lawrence Davies MBE

CEO - Automotive Investment Organisation
UK Trade & Investment

Martin Dougherty

VP, Business Development & Account Management Automotive UK
DHL Supply Chain

Ash Evans

Supply Chain Director
Vauxhall Motors

Sebastiano Fedrigo

Mopar Service, Parts and Customer Care Director
Fiat Group Automobiles UK Ltd

Paul Gallen

Automotive Sector Lead
National Composites Centre

Dan Hatfield

Partner & Industry Leader for Automotive, Aerospace and Defence
IBM Global Business Services

Lars Mohr Jensen

Product & Development Director
GateHouse Logistics A/S

Professor Lenny Koh

Director of Centre for Energy, Environment and Sustainability (CEES), Director of Logistics and Supply Chain Management (LCSM) Research Centre
University of Sheffield

John Leech

Partner, Head of Automotive

Nathan Marsh

UK & Northern Europe Director - Intelligent Mobility

David Mayo

Vice President, Europe Automotive & Industrial Solutions
CHEP Automotive Europe

Stuart Moran

Automotive Business Manager and Head of Sales for Vertical Markets
Siemens UK Ltd

Howard Nash

Managing Director
ARS Altmann UK

Rob Palin

Head of Operations and Projects
Unipart Digital

Dr Julia E Saini

Global Vice President, Mobility - Aftersales and Retail
Frost & Sullivan

Simon Stacy

Manager of Pan-European Procurement for Logistics
Honda Motor Europe

John Stocker

Commercial Director

Clive Thomas

Head of Commercial and Property
Associated British Ports

Frank Vorrath

VP Global Supply Chain
Johnson Controls

Gareth Williams

Distribution Manager
Jaguar Land Rover

Paul Williams

SsangYong Motor UK Ltd
Don't miss out - book now

Automotive Leaders Summit | Three6Zero Limited © 2016